Future Hero - Battle for Sky Kingdom

• Black Author and/or Illustrator
Author: Remi Blackwood
Ilustrator:
Regular price $10.00
Sale price $10.00 Regular price
Tax included.

Future Hero - Battle for Sky Kingdom

Regular price $10.00
Sale price $10.00 Regular price
Product description

The fourth book in this major series: FUTURE HERO - featuring high-octane adventure, perfect for fans of Black Panther!

Destiny is HERE ... Jarell is the hero Ulfrika, the land of his ancestors, needs and he must return if he is to stop the sorcerer Ikala from gaining power. Jarell and his friends journey to Sky City to find what they need to defeat their enemy. But danger lies ahead...

 

  • A winning blend of future tech gadgets and a fantasy world inspired by the mythology of Africa and its diaspora
  • Jarell, an ordinary boy who loves to draw, is the chosen one to save the world of Ulfrika
  • Told in accessible short chapters, filled with action and humour, this is a fun fast-paced adventure
Shipping & Return

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.