Leon the Extraordinary

• Black Author and/or Illustrator
Author: Jamar Nicholas
Ilustrator:
Regular price $13.00
Sale price $13.00 Regular price
Tax included.

Leon the Extraordinary

Regular price $13.00
Sale price $13.00 Regular price
Product description

“The bright colours and witty lines definitely pack a punch” - Children's Books Ireland

Leon is an ordinary kid who becomes extraordinary when he fights a supervillain to save his school!

In the city where Leon lives, superheroes - and supervillains - are commonplace. So how does an ordinary kid like Leon, who has no superpowers himself, become the superhero he wants to be? When all his classmates suddenly become obsessed with a new phone app that turns them into zombies, Leon gets his chance to prove that using his brain and following his heart can save the day.

  • Perfect for fans of New Kid and The Incredibles
  • Zingy full colour artwork throughout!
  • The first graphic novel in this action-packed, heartfelt, and joyously funny series by Jamar Nicholas reminds readers that when it comes to being a hero, you just need to believe in yourself
Shipping & Return

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.