Mermaids Rock - The Emerald Maze

Reading Age: 7 - 9 years
Author: Linda Chapman
Illustrator: Mirelle Ortega
Regular price $8.00
Sale price $8.00 Regular price
Tax included.

Mermaids Rock - The Emerald Maze

Regular price $8.00
Sale price $8.00 Regular price
Product description

Welcome to Mermaids Rock! The entrance to the mermaid realm in the deep, blue ocean…

When the magic whirlpool malfunctions, it sends Marina and her friends to a dark, underground river. Exploring the caves and adventuring along the tunnels, they discover a jungle with amazing wildlife. But then the whirlpool disappears – they’re stuck! Stranded, the friends have to use all their skills to return home…

The fifth book in an exciting series about the wonders of the ocean, perfect for fans of RAINBOW MAGIC, UNICORN ACADEMY and Holly Webb.

Shipping & Return

Shipping cost is based on weight. Just add products to your cart and use the Shipping Calculator to see the shipping price.

We want you to be 100% satisfied with your purchase. Items can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of delivery.